

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Jim Beauchesne President

Thomas Spitalere Vice President

Susan Grabski *Treasurer*

Anne Benedix Secretary

JoAnne McConaughy Joshua Oppenheimer Joseph Ponti Jurg Siegenthaler Phyllis Tyler

Richard Padova Honorary Member

Friends of the Lawrence Heritage State Park

One Jackson Street • Lawrence, MA 01840 • 978-794-1655 • www.lawrenceheritage.org

Report from FLHSP Nominating Committee October 30, 2024

> **Board Slate** The committee recommends the election of the following to 2-year terms.

Officers

Susan Grabski, Treasurer

Directors

Joshua Oppenheimer

Outgoing Board Officer(s) and/or Director(s)

Anne Benedix, Secretary

Federal Tax ID# 04-3464820